Join
Activities
Bird Talk
Audubon Centers
Cedar Ridge Preserve
Contact Audubon Dallas
Links
 

CONTACT AUDUBON DALLAS

AUDUBON DALLAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please email a Board Member ONLY if the subject applies to that board member's area of responsibility.
Reba Collins will respond to inquiries concerning Bird Identification.
To contact us by mail, send correspondence to Audubon Dallas, PO Box 12713, Dallas, TX 75225

Pam Carranza  President pcarrabird@netscape.net
Cathy Atwood Past President c_atwood@att.net
Margot Greer  Secretary margotcgreer@gmail.com
Kim Thomas Abmeyer Treasurer kimtdallas@yahoo.com
Ron Baughman  VP Field Trips rebaughman@aol.com
Cynthia Bennett VP Education benncynthia@netscape.net
Reba Collins  VP Conservation  rcollins20@verizon.net
Anna Palmer  VP Communications anna.audubon@gmx.com
Anthony Roberts  VP Fundraising aroberts30@sbcglobal.net
Pam Westerheide VP Membership pwester1@gmail.com
Miranda Swenson VP Programs mirandas@swbell.net
Robert Rinker CRP Liaison robbierinker@yahoo.com
Cristine Baril Director clbaril@yahoo.com
David Crabtree Director david.crabtree@hotmail.com
V. Rose Mercer Director rose_mercer@yahoo.com
Debbie Milligan Director debbie.milligan@dallaszoo.com
Amy Sala Director amicentricdesigns@gmail.com