Join
Activities
Bird Talk
Audubon Centers
Cedar Ridge Preserve
Contact Audubon Dallas
Links
 

CONTACT AUDUBON DALLAS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please email a Board Member ONLY if the subject applies to that board member's area of responsibility.
To contact us by mail, send correspondence to Audubon Dallas, PO Box 12713, Dallas, TX 75225

Cynthia Bennett President benncynthia@netscape.net
Pam Carranza Past President pcarrabird@netscape.net  
Margot Greer Secretary margotcgreer@gmail.com   
Kim Thomas Abmeyer Treasurer kimtdallas@yahoo.com  
Debbie Milligan VP Conservationn debbie.milligan@dallaszoo.com
Kevin Malonson VP Education kmalonson@hotmail.com  
Ron  Baughman VP Field Trips rebaughman@aol.com  
Lindsay Flowers VP Fundraising lindsayerisflowers@gmail.com
Pam Westerheide VP Membership pwester1@gmail.com    
Stephanie Timko VP Programs sgtimko@att.net  
Michael Millcan VP Sanctuary mnuthatch@aol.com  
Rose Mercer CRP Liaison rose_mercer@yahoo.com   
Cristine Baril Director clbaril@yahoo.com
Joel Woody Cantrell Director jwcantrell@charter.com
David Crabtree Director david.crabtree@hotmail.com  
Kaylynne Phillips Director kaylynne.beck@gmail.com    
OTHER
Anna Palmer Website anna.audubon@gmx.com