Join
Activities
Bird Talk
Audubon Centers
Cedar Ridge Preserve
Contact Audubon Dallas
Links
 

CONTACT AUDUBON DALLAS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Please email a Board Member ONLY if the subject applies to that board member's area of responsibility.
To contact us by mail, send correspondence to Audubon Dallas, PO Box 12713, Dallas, TX 75225

President Kaylynne Phillips kaylynne.beck@gmail.com
Past President Cynthia Bennett benncynthia@netscape.net
Secretary Blythe Randolph pendream@gmail.com
Treasurer Kim  Thomas Abmeyeryer  kimtdallas@yahoo.com
VP Communicationns Anna Palmer graphicanna@sbcglobal.net
VP Conservation Debbie Milligan debbie.milligan@dallaszoo.com
VP Education Kevin Malonson  kmalonson@hotmail.com
VP Field Trips Ron Baughman rebaughman@aol.com
VP  Fundraising     Lindsay Flowers lindsayerisflowers@gmail.com
VP Membership Pam Westerheide pwester1@gmail.com
VP Programs Stephanie Timko sgtimko@att.net
VP Sanctuary Michael Millican mnuthatch@aol.com
CRP Liaison Rose Mercer rose_mercer@yahoo.com
Director Joel Woody Cantrell wood.cantrell@gmail.com
Director Anthony Mays manthonyt_mays@yahoo.com
Director Jessie Salb jessie.salb@gmail.com
Director Stalin Sm stalin.sm@gmail.com